Roundhouse Exhibit
Thursday, May 24
10 am - 9 pm
Reception: 7 pm - 9 pm

West of Main Art Walk
Saturday, June 2
11 am - 5 pm

Sunday, June 3
11 am - 5 pm

VIEW BROCHURE + STUDIO MAP

Search
Join our Mailing List

If you would like to hear about future events, please join our mailing list.

Browse Index of Artists

Ati Ahkami ~ www.atiahkami.com
Fran Alexander ~ www.franalexander.com
James Barclay ~ www.jamesbarclaystudio.ca
Mary Bennett ~ www.marybennett.net
Yolanda Bienz
Jodie Blaney ~ www.jodieblaney.com
Lesley Bohm
Mark Bowen ~ 500px.com/markbowenfineart
Barbara Bowlsby ~ barbbowlsby.weebly.com
Joanne Brown
Karen Brumelle
~ brumelleart.com
Byng Mini Arts School ~ byng2.vsb.bc.ca/byngarts
Olga Campbell ~ olgacambell.com
Klara Cooney ~ naturefrommyeasel.com
Jackie Conradi-Robertson ~ jackieconradi-robertson.weebly.com
Mary Downe ~ www.marydowne.ca
Ali Faryn
Sabine Fedder
Federation of Canadian Artists - Tatjana Mirkov-Popvicki SFCA ~ mirkov-popovicki.com
Claudine Gévry
~ www.claudinegevry.com
Dov Glock
Jennifer Harwood ~ jenniferharwood.com
Ann Hilton
~ www.annhilton.ca
Meg Ida
Marion-Lea Jamieson ~ marionleajamieson.ca 
Laurie Landry ~ laurielandry.com
Stacy Lederman ~ stacylederman.com
Glenda Leznoff ~ glendaleznoff.com
Jenny Lou Linley

Heather Loa ~ www.heatherloa.com
Margaret Logan ~ electrictiara.com
Danielle Louise ~ daniellelouise.ca
Rae Maté ~ www.raemate.com
Jane McDougall ~ janemcdougall.com
Krista McLeanwww.kristaemclean.com  
Camille Mehta ~ camillemehta.com
Azumi Nagai
Gary Nay
~ www.GNAYyart.com
Judy Osburn
Erica Pang ~ www.ericapang.com
Connie Pearce
Liz Perry ~ www.lizperryartist.com
Alice Philips
~ www.alicephilips.com
John Pickering

Leah Price ~ Facebook
Shanna Repole ~ thebananorama
Robin Ripley ~ www.robinripley.com
Monika Sanft ~ www.sanftart.com
Lee Sanger ~ artsoffmain.ca
Elena Sigal
~ www.elanasigal.com
Sabine Simon ~ www.sabinesimons.com
Amy Stewart ~ www.amystewartartist.com
Janet Strayer ~ www.janetstrayer.com
Tomoko Tahara ~ www.tomokotahara.com

Olga Turok
Nora Vaillant
Nancy Walker ~ nancywalkerstudio.com
Douglas Williams ~ www.dwphotography.com
Billy Wittmann
Grazyna Wolski ~ www.grazynawolski.com
Laura Zerebeski ~ laurazee.com