Roundhouse Exhibit
Thursday, May 18
10 am - 9 pm
Reception: 7 pm - 9 pm

West of Main Art Walk
Saturday, May 27
11 am - 5 pm

Sunday, May 28
11 am - 5 pm

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE + MAP

 

Search
Join our Mailing List

If you would like to hear about future events, please join our mailing list.

Browse Index of Artists

Ati Ahkami ~ www.atiahkami.com
Anne Marie Andrishak
Tom Antil ~ tomantilart.com
James Barclay ~ www.barclaystudio.ca
Bee ~ www.brigitelisabeth.com
Mary Bennett ~ www.marybennett.net
Suzy Birstein ~ www.suzybirstein.com
Lesley Bohm
Claudia Bos ~ www.claudiabos.com
Mark Bowen ~ 500px.com/markbowenfineart
Celia Brauer ~ www.celiabrauer.com
Joanne Brown
Karen Brumelle ~ brumelleart.com
Louise Bunn ~ louisebunn.com
Byng Mini Arts School ~ byng2.vsb.bc.ca/byngarts
Olga Campbell ~ olgacambell.com
Jackie Conradi-Robertson ~ jackieconradi-robertson.weebly.com
Lynn Copeland ~ lynncopeland.smugmug.com
Jane Crosby ~ janecrosby.com
Mary Downe ~ www.marydowne.ca
David Dumbrell ~ www.daviddumbrell.com
Dunbar Pottery
Pnina Granirer ~ www.pninagranirer.com
Ann Hilton ~ annhilton.ca
Meg Ida
Derek Lamarque
Laurie M. Landry ~ www.laurielandry.com
Glenda Leznoff ~ www. glendaleznoff.com
Verity Livingstone ~ veritylivingstone.ca
Heather Loa ~ www.heatherloa.com
Peggy Logan ~ electrictiara.com
Danielle Louise ~ daniellelouise.ca
Darlene Marzari ~ Profile on Vancouver Art Guild
Jane McDougall ~ janemcdougall.com
Krista McLean
Heather MacNeil ~ www.heathermacneil.com
Camille Mehta ~ camillemehta.com
Azumi Nagai
Gary Nay ~ www.GNAYyart.com
Judy Osburn ~ judyosburn.weebly.com
Joyce Ozier ~ littlepicasso.info ~ www.joyceozier.ca
Erin Perry ~ eperinperryartist.com
Alice Philips ~ www.alicephilips.com
John Pickering
Brigitte Rice
Lee Sanger ~ artsoffmain.ca
Linda Schmidt
Amy Stewart ~ www.amystewartartist.com
Olga Turok
Nora Vaillant
Ron Vallis
C. Vander Paula ~ cvanderpaula.com
Douglas Williams ~ www.dwphotography.com
Laura Zerebeski ~ laurazee.com
ZULA Jewelry + Design ~ zulajewelry.com